EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:

Gregory S. Deckard
President, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

Lorilei B. Bruggink
Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer

Chad R. Dashiell
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

CORPORATE OFFICERS:

Gregory S. Deckard
President, CEO & Chairman of the Board

Jeffrey S. Johnson
Secretary, Board of Directors

Lending Staff: *

Amanda Davis
Assistant Vice President & Loan Servicing Manager
AmandaD@StateBankNW.com
 
Ashley Morales
Vice President & Business Relationship Manager
AshleyM@StateBankNW.com
 
Brennan Floyd
Assitant Vice President Commercial Lender
BrennanF@StateBankNW.com
 
Jay Lunsford
Senior Vice President & Credit Administrator
JayL@StateBankNW.com
 
Jeff McKee
Senior Vice President & Commercial Team Leader
JeffM@StateBankNW.com
 
John Widman
Senior Vice President & Director of Ag Lending
 
Mike Jackson
Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
MikeJ@StateBankNW.com

 

BRANCH/OPERATIONS STAFF: *

Ami Kramer
Customer Service Representative
AmiK@StateBankNW.com
 
Cindy Willman
Vice President & Operations Officer
CindyW@StateBankNW.com
 
Joel Stewart
Operations Systems Specialist
JoelS@StateBankNW.com
 
Kelli Henderson
Business Development Officer
KelliH@StateBankNW.com
 
Patti Murray
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
PattiM@StateBankNW.com
 
Shelly Anderson
Operations Supervisor
ShellyA@StateBankNW.com
 
Tina Hammond
Branch Manager
TinaH@StateBankNW.com

 

* Lending Officers & Branch/Operations Staff are not considered Corporate Officers or Executive Officers.