EXECUTIVE OFFICERS:

Gregory S. Deckard
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer

 

Lorilei B. Bruggink
President & Chief Operating Officer

 

Chad R. Dashiell
Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer

 

CORPORATE OFFICERS:

 

Gregory S. Deckard
CEO & Chairman of the Board

 

Jeffrey S. Johnson
Secretary, Board of Directors

 

Lending Staff: *

Amanda Davis
Vice President & Loan Servicing Manager
AmandaD@StateBankNW.com
 
Ashley Morales
Vice President & Commercial Lender
NMLS# 976347
AshleyM@StateBankNW.com
 
Brennan Floyd
Vice President & Commercial Lender
NMLS# 1633754
BrennanF@StateBankNW.com
 
Jake Holling
Senior Vice President & Ag Lending Officer
 
Jay Lunsford
Senior Vice President & Credit Administrator
JayL@StateBankNW.com
 
 
Joel Stewart
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1810157
 
John Widman
Senior Vice President & Director of Ag Lending
 
 
Mike Roberts
Vice President & Ag Lending Officer
MikeR@StateBankNW.com
 
Tim Bruya
Senior Vice President & Ag Lending Officer
 
Zach Young
Vice President & Ag Lending Officer
ZachY@StateBankNW.com

BRANCH/OPERATIONS STAFF: *

Ami Kramer
Universal Banker
AmiK@StateBankNW.com
 
Cindy Willman
Vice President & Operations Officer
CindyW@StateBankNW.com
 
Kelli Henderson
Business Development Officer
KelliH@StateBankNW.com
 
Patti Murray
Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
PattiM@StateBankNW.com
 
Shelly Anderson
Universal Banker
ShellyA@StateBankNW.com
 
Tina Hammond
Branch Manager
NMLS# 759339
TinaH@StateBankNW.com

 

* Lending Officers & Branch/Operations Staff are not considered Corporate Officers or Executive Officers.