Wheat field and blue sky.

Board/Stockholder Information

State Bank Northwest is represented by a diverse group of individuals who are actively involved in the communities we serve and knowledgeable in a variety of industries.

The Board of Directors has collectively been involved in community banking for over 150 years.

State Bank Northwest Directors

State Bancorp Northwest Directors

David C. Blankenship
Former Owner - Contractor Distributorship
Former Director - Several Community Banks

Lorilei J. Bruggink
President & Chief Operating Officer – State Bank Northwest

Gregory S. Deckard
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer - State Bank Northwest

William G. Dinneen
Insurance Broker - Commercial and Business Line

Raymond J. Folwell
Retired Professor - WSU
Business Consultant

Jeffrey S. Johnson (Secretary)
Owner - Agribusiness

David M. Lynch
Former Owner - Transportation Infrastructure

Please direct all stockholder questions to Gregory S. Deckard.