MasterCard Debit Card

Monthly Events
Community Links
FDIC Consumer News
Security Center

Executive and Bank Officers
Gregory S. Deckard President, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
Lorilei B. Bruggink Executive Vice President & Chief Operating Officer
Chad Dashiell Senior Vice President & Chief Financial Officer
Rick Fisher Senior Vice President & Chief Lending Officer
Gregory S. Deckard President, CEO & Chairman of the Board
Jeffrey S. Johnson Secretary, Board of Directors
Deanna Bareither Assistant Vice President
Patti J. Murray Assistant Vice President & Branch Manager
Cynthia J. Willman Assistant Vice President & Operations Officer
Tom Schultheis Vice President & Relationship Manager
Mike Jackson Vice President & Mortgage Loan Officer
T. Michael Yocum Vice President & Business Relationship Manager
Jeff McKee Vice President & Business Relationship Manager
Buck Marshall Vice President & Commercial Lender SBA Specialist
* Bank Officers are not considered Corporate Officers or Executive Officers.
 Back To Top 
©2013 State Bank Northwest.     All rights reserved.     Website powered by ProfitStars.
State Bank Northwest
Home | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | USA Patriot Act Information
About Us | Business Banking | Personal Banking | Online Banking
Personal Visa Applications | MasterCard Debit Card | Loan Products
Additional Services | Financial Calculators | Community Links
FDIC Consumer News | Monthly Events | Google+
NOTICE: State Bank Northwest is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.