MasterCard Debit Card

Monthly Events
Community Links
FDIC Consumer News
Security Center

Board / Stockholder Information

State Bank Northwest is represented by a diverse group of 6 individuals who are actively involved in the communities we serve and knowledgeable in a variety of industries.

The Board of Directors has collectively been involved in community banking for over 150 years. The specific names, title and backgrounds are listed below:

State Bank Northwest Directors



David C. Blankenship

Owner - Blankenship & Associates
Former Director - United Security Bancorp

Gregory S. Deckard President & Chief Executive Officer - State Bank Northwest

William G. Dinneen

Insurance Broker - Wells Fargo Insurance

Raymond J. Folwell

Retired Professor - WSU Ag Economy
Business Consultant

Jeffrey S. Johnson (Secretary)

Owner - DEJ Investments, Inc.

David M. Lynch

Owner - Western States Asphalt

Richard D. Naccarato

Owner - Cedar Builders
Commercial Real Estate Development

©2013 State Bank Northwest.     All rights reserved.     Website powered by ProfitStars.
State Bank Northwest
Home | Privacy Statement | Terms of Use | USA Patriot Act Information
About Us | Business Banking | Personal Banking | Online Banking
Personal Visa Applications | MasterCard Debit Card | Loan Products
Additional Services | Financial Calculators | Community Links
FDIC Consumer News | Monthly Events | Google+
NOTICE: State Bank Northwest is not responsible for and has no control over the subject matter, content, information, or graphics of the web sites that have links here. The portal and news features are being provided by an outside source - The bank is not responsible for the content. Please contact us with any concerns or comments.